Urmas Volens
Urmas Volens

Partner

Phone +372 610 8011

Mob    +372 506 3470

E-mail:
urmas.volens@nove.ee

Andrus Kattel
Andrus Kattel

Partner

Phone +372 610 8014

Mob    +372 511 1329

E-mail:
andrus.kattel@nove.ee

Veikko Puolakainen
Veikko Puolakainen

Partner

Phone +372 610 8013

Mob    +372 517 5683

E-mail:
veikko.puolakainen@nove.ee

Kristjan Tamm
Kristjan Tamm

Partner

Phone +372 610 8012

 Mob    +372 501 9660

E-mail:
kristjan.tamm@nove.ee

Arsi Pavelts
Arsi Pavelts

Partner

Phone +372 610 8015

 Mob   +372 5561 6888

E-mail:
arsi.pavelts@nove.ee

Mari Matjus
Mari Matjus

Equity partner

Phone +372 610 8033

 Mob   +372 5620 8625

E-mail:
mari.matjus@nove.ee

Kaija Riismaa
Kaija Riismaa

Senior Associate

Phone +372 610 8016

 Mob   +372 5815 0388

E-mail:
kaija.riismaa@nove.ee

Marika Oksaar

Senior Associate

Phone +372 610 8017

 Mob   +372 529 9929

E-mail:
marika.oksaar@nove.ee

Veiko Vaske
Veiko Vaske

Senior Associate

Phone +372 610 8018

 Mob   +372 522 5933

E-mail:
veiko.vaske@nove.ee

Karin Sein

Legal Counsel

Phone  +372 610 8018

 Mob    +372 5666 3730

E-mail:
karin.sein@nove.ee

Heili Püümann

Associate

Phone +372 610 8030

 Mob    +372 5342 0362

E-mail:
heili.puumann@nove.ee

Liina Laasma
Liina Laasma

Development Manager

Phone +372 610 8032

 Mob    +372 5661 8008

E-mail:
liina.laasma@nove.ee

Laura Raadik
Laura Raadik

Legal Assistant

Phone +372 610 8032

 Mob    +372 5815 0030

E-mail:
laura.raadik@nove.ee

Katrin Martson

Legal Assistant

Phone +372 610 8031

 Mob    +372 5398 9331

E-mail:
katrin.martson@nove.ee

Kaja Johanson NOVE assistent
Kaja Johanson

Assistant

Phone +372 610 8032

 Mob    +372 5664 2532

E-mail:
kaja.johanson@nove.ee

Helen Kirspuu
Helen Kirspuu

Assistant

Phone +372 610 8010

 Mob    +372 506 7479

E-mail:
helen.kirspuu@nove.ee