Urmas Volens
Urmas Volens

Partner

Phone +372 610 80 11

Mob    +372 506 34 70

E-mail:
urmas.volens@nove.ee

Andrus Kattel
Andrus Kattel

Partner

Phone +372 610 80 14

Mob    +372 511 13 29

E-mail:
andrus.kattel@nove.ee

Veikko Puolakainen
Veikko Puolakainen

Partner

Phone +372 610 80 13

Mob    +372 517 56 83

E-mail:
veikko.puolakainen@nove.ee

Kristjan Tamm
Kristjan Tamm

Partner

Phone +372 610 80 12

 Mob    +372 501 96 60

E-mail:
kristjan.tamm@nove.ee

Arsi Pavelts
Arsi Pavelts

Partner

Phone +372 610 80 15

 Mob   +372 556 168 88

E-mail:
arsi.pavelts@nove.ee

Kaija Riismaa
Kaija Riismaa

Senior Associate

Phone +372 610 80 16

 Mob   +372 581 503 88

E-mail:
kaija.riismaa@nove.ee

Marika Oksaar

Senior Associate

Phone +372 610 80 17

 Mob   +372 529 99 29

E-mail:
marika.oksaar@nove.ee

Veiko Vaske
Veiko Vaske

Senior Associate

Phone +372 610 80 18

 Mob   +372 522 59 33

E-mail:
veiko.vaske@nove.ee

Karin Sein

Legal Counsel

Phone +372 610 80 18

 Mob    +372 566 637 30

E-mail:
karin.sein@nove.ee

Heili Püümann

Associate

Phone +372 610 80 30

 Mob    +372 534 203 62

E-mail:
heili.puumann@nove.ee

Liina Laasma
Liina Laasma

Development Manager

Phone +372 610 80 32

 Mob    +372 566 18008

E-mail:
liina.laasma@nove.ee

Laura Raadik
Laura Raadik

Legal Assistant

Phone +372 610 80 10

 Mob    +372 581 500 30

E-mail:
laura.raadik@nove.ee

Katrin Martson

Legal Assistant

Phone +372 610 80 32

 Mob    +372 539 893 31

E-mail:
katrin.martson@nove.ee

Kaja Johanson NOVE assistent
Kaja Johanson

Assistant

Phone +372 610 80 10

 Mob    +372 56 642 532

E-mail:
kaja.johanson@nove.ee